UNITED STATES

New Jersey (Headquaters)

  • 1 Hawk Ct.
  • Swedesboro NJ 08085


Colorado

  • 5017 N 30th St
  • Colorado Springs, CO 80919


California

  • 8200 Slauson Ave
  • Pico Rivera, CA 90660



EUROPE

Valken Sports Netherlands

VE Outdoor BV
Schuttevaerweg 102
3044 BB Rotterdam
Netherlands


Jan Haas

Head office Europe
Jhaas@valken.com

Remko Marks

Logistics
Rmarks@valken.com

Will Bourgault

Paintball & Airsoft Sales
Mobile: +16096170733
Skype: will.bourgault
What's App: +16096170733
Email: will@valken.com

Esther van Assendelft

Paintball & Airsoft Sales
M: +31 6211 65382
Skype : Esther van Assendelft
What’s app : +31 6211 65382
E-mail :assendelft@valken.com



Valken Sports United Kingdom

VE Outdoor
Unit 12
Nestfield Industrial Estate
Darlington
Co Durham
DL1 2NW


Chris Young

Paintball & Airsoft Sales
Mobile. +44 7825 997358
Skype. Chrisyoung_37
What’s app +44 7825 997358
Email: chris.young@valken.com
Landline: +44 1206 918234

John Cashmore

Paintball & Airsoft Sales
Tel - 01206 918 235
Mobile - 07545 291 153
E Mail - johnc@valken.com
Skype - bigjohn422



Valken Sports Portugal/Spain

Porto
VE Outdoor BV
p/a Dachser Portugal SA
Rua da Agra Nova, 120
4485-040 Aveleda VCD
Portugal


Nuno Antunes

Paintball & Airsoft Sales
M. 00351913744929
Skype :nuno@valken.com
What's app:00351913744929
Email : nuno@valken.com




CANADA

95 Bessemer Road Unit 6
London, Ontario N6E 1R9


Serbia/Sarajevo

Paintball Park Beograd

www.paintballpark.rs
email: info@paintballpark.rs



Morocco/Argel /Tunisia

Paintball Morocco

email: Paintballmorocco.association@gmail.com



Turkey

Paint Garage

www.paintgarage.net
email: ali@paintgarage.net



Italy

Paintball Go

www.paintballgo.it
email: INFO@SPORTSINVESTMENTS.IT